W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Fantastic
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Sandifer S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent
Great service and made to feel important.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 12 hours ago
Bought my car 2 weeks ago.
Simon Smith is a real human salesperson.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Monti A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I love visiting the dealership, great staff and products!
Totally Toyota
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Voller J
2 months 3 days ago
I always feel valued as a customer, Toyota Telscombe, great customer service and support.
Love love love my C-HR
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Simmonds D
4 months 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new Toyota, I can honestly say it is the best car I have ever driven. The customer service we received by Craig at Toyota in saltdean was by far the best customer service I have ever experienced. We need more Craig's out there.thank you
Efficient service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Trigg E
4 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Windsor-Browne P
6 months 11 hours ago
From start to Finish I was looked after by Matt at Toyota, he explained everything I needed to know and lots more. I’m so happy too have my new car.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Blake I
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly sales person
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Doodson J
7 months 3 weeks ago
We felt under no pressure at any time, and the sales staff went out of their way to give us useful information about our options (both in relation to the cars we were interested in and the various service options available with a new car), and answer all our questions. The staff are friendly and informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Marks N
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bowen J
3 weeks 12 hours ago
Very satisfied
They have done everything excellent
Yeomans (Brighton)
By De Silva T
3 weeks 1 day ago
I always love coming here professional and friendly atmosphere. Very satisfied.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bonner L
1 month 12 hours ago
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Simons A
1 month 1 day ago
Amazing service - fitted me in with short notice - drive the car back to my house afterwards- perfect
Great service and great staff. Especially Matt and Holly
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bridger J
1 month 4 days ago
Was very with the service, proactively contacted when my service was due and to remind me before by the lovely Holly. Kept informed throughout the day by Matt. Was amazing service all together.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Linazasoro S
1 month 6 days ago
Service ok
When in doubt, if you have a Toyota, Yeomans are about!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Jaf
1 month 3 weeks ago
The recent service I had was second to none.
Service & MOT
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Goodman N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service received, felt like I was a guest at a hotel. Service reception was warm and knowledgeable.
Good, efficient and friendly service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nigel
3 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with my service, efficiently done, great customer care
Satisfactory in all respects.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bill
3 months 3 days ago
As above.

Pages