Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Excellent service
By Mark G.
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just bought my 3rd van from Yeoman Brighton had every service and MOT there. They are faultless.
Outstanding service
By Ingi
6 months 1 week ago
Clear explanation through the whole purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Bailey K
6 months 1 week ago
We cannot praise enough the excellent service we received from Craig our Sales Executive.We never felt pressured in any way and we were always given clear and detailed information on all the processes involved. This linked to a top class product made us very pleased with buying from Yeomans
Hassle free
By IK
6 months 1 week ago
A hassle free experience, Scott was great and made buying my new Aygo X-Cite enjoyable and easy. Very happy with the service, my car and Yeomans Brighton in general.
Great Service excellent staff, very good coffee
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I brought my new car a week ago and the Service I received was excellent, came away very happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Experience
By EuroNick
9 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 10 hours ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
By Grace Walsh
10 months 6 days ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
By Sandifer S
11 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Always great
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had a service on my car, friendly, efficient staff and felt safe
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service very good
Special Service for lockdown
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was so pleased to be offered a pickup service for my car for this service. As I am in lockdown, I was worried how I was to travel to and fro as I usually do. I did not want to go on a bus and a taxi would have brought me closer than 2 metres from the driver. It was, however, essential for me to have this service as I was in danger of passing the date for the MOT. Reception kept in touch with me throughout the day with updates on requirements and their cost. I was sorry not to have the usual car wash but fully understand why you cannot do it in the circumstances.
Great way to come out of lockdown
By Mitch
3 months 5 days ago
I'm so glad I went for the service plan, and I'm glad I have Peacehaven as my local branch. My car was picked up at the time agreed, and returned with even the key protectively wrapped. The service desk kept me in touch throughout, and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Excellent service
By Banda
3 months 1 week ago
Vehicle collected and delivered back in a speedy time.
Great Service
By Ann
6 months 2 weeks ago
I love taking my car to Toyota for they keep me appraised of the situation as it progresses and I find the staff friendly and most helpful.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT
By Taylor A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service & MOT a week ago. Friendly approachable professional staff. Car cleaned afterwards . Breaks feel better now!
The Best
By Scally J
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have been using Yeomans for just over three years and I cannot fault them at all, they are always courteous, knowledgeable and its a pleasure to deal with all the staff
Good service.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff.

Pages