Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Heibelisa
3 years 7 months ago
My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lonski
3 years 8 months ago
I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By P C B
3 years 8 months ago
Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.
Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Amac
3 years 9 months ago
I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Service, as it should be.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Another John
3 years 9 months ago
As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.
Fantastic customer service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By eddo
3 years 10 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Hoveseafront
3 years 10 months ago
The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Roberto Polci
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Ali Baba
3 years 11 months ago
I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Great Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By mad hatter
3 years 11 months ago
I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.

Pages