Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Great service, excellent staff
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
It's always a pleasure to deal with staff at Yeomans
Above and beyond
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Slaughter J
2 years 8 months ago
I had two punctures in one day, the second at 16.15 on Day one. All repair (tyre replacement) and sprucing up of car completed by 10.45 on Day two. Thank you.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kadir M
2 years 8 months ago
Love my Garage
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Ann Sephton
2 years 8 months ago
I go to the Toyota Garage in Peacehaven and cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive both from the staff who are so friendly and the condition of my car when I get it back. It is certainly a worthwhile experience and a Toyota is a magnificent car.
Great Customer Care
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I have always gone to the same Toyota. I feel now everyone know me and I am welcome when I came in... They are all about Customers first
I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Neville B
3 years 6 months ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By UKMATRO
3 years 7 months ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Professional service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Burnz
3 years 7 months ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Paulbaker
3 years 7 months ago
Always accommodating
Great Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Maeve44
3 years 7 months ago
This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.

Pages