W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

New car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lesley56
4 years 5 months ago
This is my 3rd car with Toyota and I am not disappointed it gets better each time.
Second car purchase very successful
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Joe Bint
4 years 5 months ago
Very careful help given in deciding whether to keep my old car or upgrade helped me me make a sound decision to upgrade
excellent
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Robert19
4 years 5 months ago
Purchase of a new car
Our Experience
Yeomans (Brighton)
By J D B
4 years 6 months ago
Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans
Car purchase
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mike108
4 years 6 months ago
Purchased a car and did not feel pressured to buy. I was provided with relevant information and given the space to decide myself!
Don't buy many new cars and wary of the process
Yeomans (Brighton)
By del10boy
4 years 7 months ago
The whole process can be daunting and from experience was, never really having a trust of the best deal/offer let alone parting with your old car. However this changed with the Toyoto dealership I dealt with, it was contrastingly different and even now I have no second thoughts as I am confident I did receive a good fair deal.

Pages

The Best
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Scally J
2 years 5 months ago
I have been using Yeomans for just over three years and I cannot fault them at all, they are always courteous, knowledgeable and its a pleasure to deal with all the staff
Good service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Friendly staff.
Friendly Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Jane
2 years 5 months ago
I was pleased by the warm welcome I received and very impressed by the visual inspection video giving me a good overview of my car’s health. The service was done on time and fixed all the issues issues before the MOT took place. Will be happy to use the dealership again.
Excellent customer service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Smith D
2 years 5 months ago
Just had a minor service completed and was originally told collection was to be between 3-5 pm smack bang in the middle of school pick up! Was offered next day wait but was back at work so said to carry on with original completion time . At 10:45 am that same morning I had a call to say the car was ready to pick up. Can’t ask for better than that!!
On time service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Pernes M
2 years 6 months ago
I booked my 1st annual service for my new car at a convenient time for me early in the morning because I’ll be working late shift that day. The car service finished on time and I have plenty of time to prepare for my duty. Thanks Toyota!
Great service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Manville K
2 years 7 months ago
Not used before
As usual service and courtesy was very good
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was okay.
Great service but expensive
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Great repair but very expensive.
Do what they say you
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Jewell J
2 years 10 months ago

Pages