W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bobby Springer
4 years 4 months ago
Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's
Exceptional service from start to finish
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Sleek18
4 years 4 months ago
I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Savi
4 years 4 months ago
This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
First class service throughout
Yeomans (Brighton)
By mike 8
4 years 4 months ago
Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions
Great service from a great dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By MEP44
4 years 4 months ago
We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.
VG Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Flynn1
4 years 4 months ago
I’m a “regular” customer at Yeomans and they have never failed to please me especially with service provided at my latest purchase.
Outstanding service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Gwyn
4 years 4 months ago
Any one looking to buy new car I strongly recommend Toyota in Peachaven The Team there are fantastic
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By JanetC
4 years 4 months ago
Very happy with my new Yaris
Excellent service, as usual!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Roadrunner1
4 years 4 months ago
We’ve now been dealing with Yeomans since 2005 and have bought several cars from them in that time. On every occasion the service has been excellent. This time was made particularly special as I bought a limited edition model. I have always dealt with Doug Saunders who has made the experience every time stress free.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By CharlieL
4 years 4 months ago
I recently bought my first new car at Toyota-Yeomans, Peacehaven, and could not have hoped for better service. The Sales Executive was extremely knowledgeable; explained clearly all the options available and was very patient, answering all my many questions ensuring that I was confident in making my choice. At no time did I feel pressurised and purchasing my Yaris was a really pleasurable experience.

Pages

Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Jake K
1 year 11 months ago
Our Corolla had it’s first service, the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful
Always great
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Had a service on my car, friendly, efficient staff and felt safe
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Service very good
Special Service for lockdown
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 weeks ago
I was so pleased to be offered a pickup service for my car for this service. As I am in lockdown, I was worried how I was to travel to and fro as I usually do. I did not want to go on a bus and a taxi would have brought me closer than 2 metres from the driver. It was, however, essential for me to have this service as I was in danger of passing the date for the MOT. Reception kept in touch with me throughout the day with updates on requirements and their cost. I was sorry not to have the usual car wash but fully understand why you cannot do it in the circumstances.
Great way to come out of lockdown
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mitch
2 years 1 month ago
I'm so glad I went for the service plan, and I'm glad I have Peacehaven as my local branch. My car was picked up at the time agreed, and returned with even the key protectively wrapped. The service desk kept me in touch throughout, and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Banda
2 years 2 months ago
Vehicle collected and delivered back in a speedy time.
Great Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Ann
2 years 5 months ago
I love taking my car to Toyota for they keep me appraised of the situation as it progresses and I find the staff friendly and most helpful.
Fantastic service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Service and MOT
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Taylor A
2 years 5 months ago
Service & MOT a week ago. Friendly approachable professional staff. Car cleaned afterwards . Breaks feel better now!

Pages