W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Katel
3 years 4 months ago
We used the services to purchase a new car a month ago and were very happy.
Good Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Pleasant, helpful and welcoming staff. Good service and an easy purchasing process.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Reg
3 years 5 months ago
My only criticism is the use of EC number plates on my new vehicle....just one month before we leave the EU they are a bit pointless.
First class service- friendly and professional
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Scally J
3 years 5 months ago
Having found Yeomans in Peace-haven don't think I would ever go anywhere else.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Pernes M
3 years 5 months ago
I felt valued as a loyal customer and like a family.
Great service as always
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nickymac
4 years 3 months ago
So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Best buy
Yeomans (Brighton)
By hayho
4 years 3 months ago
This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Superb service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By DELM
4 years 3 months ago
Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Vmv2211
4 years 4 months ago
I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend
Great service simon was very helpful
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lee67
4 years 4 months ago
Purchased a new Aygo was straight forward and quick

Pages

Effortless service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Hough J
1 year 5 months ago
Collected and returned without effort.
Professional
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Well organized especially in current climate. Efficient.
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mishon I
1 year 5 months ago
Hassle free, very efficient and totally painless, all down to a brilliant team. Thank you.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Sales/service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I have bought Toyota cars regularly over the past 18 years. I had a very high opinion of Toyota until my last buy. The car had been damaged front and rear , this was repaired/replaced by the garage. Unfortunately the repair was not complete successful when this was pointed out to management they completely refused to take responsibility.
Very pleasant service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I went in for my first service with Toyota the overall customer service was excellent, staff are very polite on the phone, I was seen to very quickly and my car was returned squeaky clean inside and out. Very happy thank you.
As usual everything done efficiently and on time many thanks Yeomans
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Wood P
1 year 8 months ago
Great Service Experience At Toyota Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I always get made to feel welcome at my local dealership in Peacehaven, East Sussex. The staff are so attentive and happy despite a busy and, I guess, stressful job at times. I was kept informed of the progress of my hybrid health check and tyres. The waiting area is nice and spacious and airy. Good displays for the latest cars on offer. Staff all had the time to say hello and have a chat. My car was valeted inside and washed. The whole experience was positive. Thank you Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Rutherford A
1 year 9 months ago
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Robinson J
1 year 10 months ago
I had my car serviced under a service plan last week. My experience was first rate - as expected.

Pages