Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Second car purchase very successful
By Joe Bint
2 years 2 months ago
Very careful help given in deciding whether to keep my old car or upgrade helped me me make a sound decision to upgrade
excellent
By Robert19
2 years 2 months ago
Purchase of a new car
Our Experience
By J D B
2 years 3 months ago
Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans
Car purchase
By Mike108
2 years 3 months ago
Purchased a car and did not feel pressured to buy. I was provided with relevant information and given the space to decide myself!
Don't buy many new cars and wary of the process
By del10boy
2 years 5 months ago
The whole process can be daunting and from experience was, never really having a trust of the best deal/offer let alone parting with your old car. However this changed with the Toyoto dealership I dealt with, it was contrastingly different and even now I have no second thoughts as I am confident I did receive a good fair deal.

Pages

Excellent service
By Roberto Polci
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Excellent service
By Ali Baba
2 years 5 months ago
I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Great Service
By mad hatter
2 years 5 months ago
I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.
Always great service
By VictorJ
2 years 5 months ago
Have always received prompt and efficient service. Have been using Yeomans for as long as I can remember and never had reason to complain. Great people to do business with.
Great service, as always!
By Papa Charlie
2 years 5 months ago
Had service a few times here, and the associates are always friendly, honest, and they get straight to the point. Thanks!
Car service
By AmyT
2 years 5 months ago
I loved the video feedback. Staff friendly and helpful as always.
An enjoyable visit for Tyres
By Jayemm
2 years 5 months ago
Needing to buy new tyres isn't something I ever look forward to, but because the process of buying and fitting at Yeomans is so much more pleasant than going to other well known suppliers (and prices are comparable), I pick them every time now.
yes
By forget
2 years 7 months ago
veryhappy

Pages