Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

New car
By Lesley56
2 years 6 months ago
This is my 3rd car with Toyota and I am not disappointed it gets better each time.
Second car purchase very successful
By Joe Bint
2 years 6 months ago
Very careful help given in deciding whether to keep my old car or upgrade helped me me make a sound decision to upgrade
excellent
By Robert19
2 years 6 months ago
Purchase of a new car
Our Experience
By J D B
2 years 7 months ago
Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans
Car purchase
By Mike108
2 years 7 months ago
Purchased a car and did not feel pressured to buy. I was provided with relevant information and given the space to decide myself!
Don't buy many new cars and wary of the process
By del10boy
2 years 8 months ago
The whole process can be daunting and from experience was, never really having a trust of the best deal/offer let alone parting with your old car. However this changed with the Toyoto dealership I dealt with, it was contrastingly different and even now I have no second thoughts as I am confident I did receive a good fair deal.

Pages

Great service
By P C B
2 years 6 months ago
Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.
Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality.
By Amac
2 years 6 months ago
I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Service, as it should be.
By Another John
2 years 7 months ago
As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.
Fantastic customer service
By eddo
2 years 8 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Excellent Service
By Hoveseafront
2 years 8 months ago
The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.
Excellent service
By Roberto Polci
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Excellent service
By Ali Baba
2 years 8 months ago
I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Great Service
By mad hatter
2 years 9 months ago
I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.
Always great service
By VictorJ
2 years 9 months ago
Have always received prompt and efficient service. Have been using Yeomans for as long as I can remember and never had reason to complain. Great people to do business with.
Great service, as always!
By Papa Charlie
2 years 9 months ago
Had service a few times here, and the associates are always friendly, honest, and they get straight to the point. Thanks!

Pages