Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Great service
By Bobby Springer
2 years 5 months ago
Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's
Exceptional service from start to finish
By Sleek18
2 years 5 months ago
I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Savi
2 years 5 months ago
This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
First class service throughout
By mike 8
2 years 5 months ago
Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions
Great service from a great dealership
By MEP44
2 years 5 months ago
We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.
VG Service
By Flynn1
2 years 6 months ago
I’m a “regular” customer at Yeomans and they have never failed to please me especially with service provided at my latest purchase.
Outstanding service
By Gwyn
2 years 6 months ago
Any one looking to buy new car I strongly recommend Toyota in Peachaven The Team there are fantastic
Great service
By JanetC
2 years 6 months ago
Very happy with my new Yaris
Excellent service
By CharlieL
2 years 6 months ago
I recently bought my first new car at Toyota-Yeomans, Peacehaven, and could not have hoped for better service. The Sales Executive was extremely knowledgeable; explained clearly all the options available and was very patient, answering all my many questions ensuring that I was confident in making my choice. At no time did I feel pressurised and purchasing my Yaris was a really pleasurable experience.
Excellent service, as usual!
By Roadrunner1
2 years 6 months ago
We’ve now been dealing with Yeomans since 2005 and have bought several cars from them in that time. On every occasion the service has been excellent. This time was made particularly special as I bought a limited edition model. I have always dealt with Doug Saunders who has made the experience every time stress free.

Pages

By Kadir M
1 year 6 months ago
Love my Garage
By Ann Sephton
1 year 6 months ago
I go to the Toyota Garage in Peacehaven and cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive both from the staff who are so friendly and the condition of my car when I get it back. It is certainly a worthwhile experience and a Toyota is a magnificent car.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I have always gone to the same Toyota. I feel now everyone know me and I am welcome when I came in... They are all about Customers first
I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
By Neville B
2 years 4 months ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
By UKMATRO
2 years 4 months ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Professional service
By Burnz
2 years 5 months ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
By Paulbaker
2 years 5 months ago
Always accommodating
Great Service
By Maeve44
2 years 5 months ago
This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.
Service
By Heibelisa
2 years 5 months ago
My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
By Lonski
2 years 5 months ago
I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!

Pages