Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Exceptional service from start to finish
By Sleek18
2 years 2 months ago
I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Savi
2 years 2 months ago
This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
First class service throughout
By mike 8
2 years 2 months ago
Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions
Great service from a great dealership
By MEP44
2 years 2 months ago
We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.
VG Service
By Flynn1
2 years 2 months ago
I’m a “regular” customer at Yeomans and they have never failed to please me especially with service provided at my latest purchase.
Outstanding service
By Gwyn
2 years 2 months ago
Any one looking to buy new car I strongly recommend Toyota in Peachaven The Team there are fantastic
Great service
By JanetC
2 years 2 months ago
Very happy with my new Yaris
Excellent service, as usual!
By Roadrunner1
2 years 2 months ago
We’ve now been dealing with Yeomans since 2005 and have bought several cars from them in that time. On every occasion the service has been excellent. This time was made particularly special as I bought a limited edition model. I have always dealt with Doug Saunders who has made the experience every time stress free.
Excellent service
By CharlieL
2 years 2 months ago
I recently bought my first new car at Toyota-Yeomans, Peacehaven, and could not have hoped for better service. The Sales Executive was extremely knowledgeable; explained clearly all the options available and was very patient, answering all my many questions ensuring that I was confident in making my choice. At no time did I feel pressurised and purchasing my Yaris was a really pleasurable experience.
New car
By Lesley56
2 years 2 months ago
This is my 3rd car with Toyota and I am not disappointed it gets better each time.

Pages

Professional service
By Burnz
2 years 1 month ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
By Paulbaker
2 years 1 month ago
Always accommodating
Great Service
By Maeve44
2 years 1 month ago
This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.
Service
By Heibelisa
2 years 1 month ago
My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
By Lonski
2 years 2 months ago
I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!
Great service
By P C B
2 years 3 months ago
Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.
Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality.
By Amac
2 years 3 months ago
I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Service, as it should be.
By Another John
2 years 3 months ago
As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.
Fantastic customer service
By eddo
2 years 4 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Excellent Service
By Hoveseafront
2 years 4 months ago
The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.

Pages