W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

New car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.
Amazing Customer support
Yeomans (Brighton)
By V. Braint
2 years 10 months ago
Luke, Craig and in fact all the team at Yeomans Brighton are friendly and professional. They supported me with a difficult purchase from Toyota and they are the only reason I did not cancel and buy another car! Now I have that car I’m glad I didn’t
Faultless service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Powell F
2 years 10 months ago
Great service, never felt like I was being talked down to as a new driver - I got answers to all my questions and felt like a valued customer from the first meeting.
New car.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Always had a Toyota, they are very reliable cars, you just can’t go wrong with them. Sales staff are a pleasure to work with.
A nice welcome.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 12 months ago
Friendly staff selling good cars.
Excellent service and friendly staff in all departments
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Green R
3 years 1 month ago
Great service at Toyota Brighton/Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent service and great car - the new RAV4 Hybrid
Superb
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Ray
3 years 2 months ago
Very happy with my experience at Yeoman's Toyota Brighton
Helpful and informative
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
As a female driver I was impressed by the way I was treated. Having driven as part of my job for over 45 years it was a treat to be dealt so politely an courteously, not spoken own to. I can highly recommend Craig that I dealt with, who was also very thorough in explaining everything in simple terms.
Easy and stress free purchase
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I recently purchased a car from Toyota in Peacehaven and the thoroughness from Scott, our Sales person, was great - a calm, stress free purchase. Love my new car! Highly recommend

Pages

Always get great friendly service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Never had any issues always phone up and explaine any problems found
Great Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Styles H
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional service. There was a bit of an issue after the service but it was dealt with promptly. Good communications as well!
Exceptional Dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Recently I had my Aygo serviced and I was very impressed by the whole experience. Everything was explained very clearly and was painless from start to finish - not something I’ve been used to with other makes of car. Congratulations to all at Yeomans and see you again next year!
Yeomans Perfect Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lee
1 year 2 months ago
I am old and vulnerable and Yeomans went out of their way to provide me with perfect service, collecting and returning my car, keeping me updated on progress, completing the service and repairs the same day, and all done with courtesy and kindness
Felt cared for .
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was very satisfied.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Great service and super friendly team.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By A.B.
1 year 3 months ago
I had my full service at the garage last week and it was superb.
Wonderful service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Groovygranny
1 year 4 months ago
All my experiences with Yeomans Toyota have been great,from purchasing my Yaris to the service they have given me.
great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
it was very good
Great Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
MOT and Servicing are always done honestly maintaining high standard. I am never charged for unnecessary items. I can highly recommend this dealer.

Pages