Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Good Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Pleasant, helpful and welcoming staff. Good service and an easy purchasing process.
Great service
By Pernes M
1 year 2 months ago
I felt valued as a loyal customer and like a family.
Excellent service
By Reg
1 year 2 months ago
My only criticism is the use of EC number plates on my new vehicle....just one month before we leave the EU they are a bit pointless.
First class service- friendly and professional
By Scally J
1 year 2 months ago
Having found Yeomans in Peace-haven don't think I would ever go anywhere else.
Great service as always
By Nickymac
2 years 4 weeks ago
So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Best buy
By hayho
2 years 1 month ago
This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Superb service
By DELM
2 years 1 month ago
Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Great service
By Vmv2211
2 years 1 month ago
I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend
Great service simon was very helpful
By Lee67
2 years 1 month ago
Purchased a new Aygo was straight forward and quick
Great service
By Bobby Springer
2 years 2 months ago
Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's

Pages

Satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
I used the service recently and was satisfied with the good service and efficiency.
By Landels S
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very good service
By Star T
1 year 2 weeks ago
This is my 5th Aygo! They’ve always been well serviced & I’ve been treated excellently!
Great service, excellent staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to deal with staff at Yeomans
Above and beyond
By Slaughter J
1 year 2 months ago
I had two punctures in one day, the second at 16.15 on Day one. All repair (tyre replacement) and sprucing up of car completed by 10.45 on Day two. Thank you.
By Kadir M
1 year 2 months ago
Love my Garage
By Ann Sephton
1 year 2 months ago
I go to the Toyota Garage in Peacehaven and cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive both from the staff who are so friendly and the condition of my car when I get it back. It is certainly a worthwhile experience and a Toyota is a magnificent car.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have always gone to the same Toyota. I feel now everyone know me and I am welcome when I came in... They are all about Customers first
I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
By Neville B
2 years 2 weeks ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
By UKMATRO
2 years 1 month ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.

Pages