Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Great service from a great dealership
By MEP44
1 year 7 months ago
We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.
VG Service
By Flynn1
1 year 7 months ago
I’m a “regular” customer at Yeomans and they have never failed to please me especially with service provided at my latest purchase.
Outstanding service
By Gwyn
1 year 7 months ago
Any one looking to buy new car I strongly recommend Toyota in Peachaven The Team there are fantastic
Great service
By JanetC
1 year 7 months ago
Very happy with my new Yaris
Excellent service, as usual!
By Roadrunner1
1 year 8 months ago
We’ve now been dealing with Yeomans since 2005 and have bought several cars from them in that time. On every occasion the service has been excellent. This time was made particularly special as I bought a limited edition model. I have always dealt with Doug Saunders who has made the experience every time stress free.
Excellent service
By CharlieL
1 year 8 months ago
I recently bought my first new car at Toyota-Yeomans, Peacehaven, and could not have hoped for better service. The Sales Executive was extremely knowledgeable; explained clearly all the options available and was very patient, answering all my many questions ensuring that I was confident in making my choice. At no time did I feel pressurised and purchasing my Yaris was a really pleasurable experience.
Second car purchase very successful
By Joe Bint
1 year 8 months ago
Very careful help given in deciding whether to keep my old car or upgrade helped me me make a sound decision to upgrade
New car
By Lesley56
1 year 8 months ago
This is my 3rd car with Toyota and I am not disappointed it gets better each time.
excellent
By Robert19
1 year 8 months ago
Purchase of a new car
Our Experience
By J D B
1 year 9 months ago
Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans

Pages

Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality.
By Amac
1 year 8 months ago
I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Service, as it should be.
By Another John
1 year 8 months ago
As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.
Fantastic customer service
By eddo
1 year 9 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Excellent Service
By Hoveseafront
1 year 10 months ago
The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.
Excellent service
By Roberto Polci
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Excellent service
By Ali Baba
1 year 10 months ago
I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Great Service
By mad hatter
1 year 10 months ago
I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.
Always great service
By VictorJ
1 year 11 months ago
Have always received prompt and efficient service. Have been using Yeomans for as long as I can remember and never had reason to complain. Great people to do business with.
Great service, as always!
By Papa Charlie
1 year 11 months ago
Had service a few times here, and the associates are always friendly, honest, and they get straight to the point. Thanks!
Car service
By AmyT
1 year 11 months ago
I loved the video feedback. Staff friendly and helpful as always.

Pages