W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mark G.
2 years 1 week ago
Just bought my 3rd van from Yeoman Brighton had every service and MOT there. They are faultless.
Outstanding service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Ingi
2 years 4 months ago
Clear explanation through the whole purchase.
Great Customer Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bailey K
2 years 4 months ago
We cannot praise enough the excellent service we received from Craig our Sales Executive.We never felt pressured in any way and we were always given clear and detailed information on all the processes involved. This linked to a top class product made us very pleased with buying from Yeomans
Hassle free
Yeomans (Brighton)
By IK
2 years 5 months ago
A hassle free experience, Scott was great and made buying my new Aygo X-Cite enjoyable and easy. Very happy with the service, my car and Yeomans Brighton in general.
Great Service excellent staff, very good coffee
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I brought my new car a week ago and the Service I received was excellent, came away very happy.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Experience
Yeomans (Brighton)
By EuroNick
2 years 7 months ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Grace Walsh
2 years 8 months ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Sandifer S
2 years 10 months ago

Pages

Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Yeomans (Brighton)
By La Cara C
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 6 days ago
Satisfied with everything
Efficient
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Yeomans (Brighton)
By M Lander
11 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service I had when I put my car in for warranty work.
Hardly necessary with only 3,200 miles on the clock of a two year old car (hardly used)
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Young D
11 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
The salespeople are friendly and incredibly helpful. All staff have been brilliant. I'm so glad I went to toyota and will want to continue to go there. My car is the best I've ever had.
Excellent customer service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Service completed quickly and efficiently
amazing
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
From the moment i revieved the reminder, my experience was the brst ive rver revieved by a dealer. Staff were amazing, nothing was too mucH
great service pleased tell you what is wrong and is put right
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
I used this service 2 weeks ago told what is wrong with car i said yes go ahead was told what was wrong and you are sent a video which helps

Pages