Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

First class service- friendly and professional
By Scally J
8 months 1 week ago
Having found Yeomans in Peace-haven don't think I would ever go anywhere else.
Great service as always
By Nickymac
1 year 6 months ago
So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Best buy
By hayho
1 year 6 months ago
This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Superb service
By DELM
1 year 7 months ago
Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Great service
By Vmv2211
1 year 7 months ago
I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend
Great service simon was very helpful
By Lee67
1 year 7 months ago
Purchased a new Aygo was straight forward and quick
Great service
By Bobby Springer
1 year 7 months ago
Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's
Exceptional service from start to finish
By Sleek18
1 year 7 months ago
I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Savi
1 year 7 months ago
This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
First class service throughout
By mike 8
1 year 7 months ago
Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions

Pages

Love my Garage
By Ann Sephton
8 months 1 week ago
I go to the Toyota Garage in Peacehaven and cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive both from the staff who are so friendly and the condition of my car when I get it back. It is certainly a worthwhile experience and a Toyota is a magnificent car.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have always gone to the same Toyota. I feel now everyone know me and I am welcome when I came in... They are all about Customers first
I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
By Neville B
1 year 5 months ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
By UKMATRO
1 year 6 months ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Professional service
By Burnz
1 year 6 months ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
By Paulbaker
1 year 7 months ago
Always accommodating
Great Service
By Maeve44
1 year 7 months ago
This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.
Service
By Heibelisa
1 year 7 months ago
My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
By Lonski
1 year 7 months ago
I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!
Great service
By P C B
1 year 8 months ago
Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.

Pages