Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Amazing Customer support
By V. Braint
8 months 1 week ago
Luke, Craig and in fact all the team at Yeomans Brighton are friendly and professional. They supported me with a difficult purchase from Toyota and they are the only reason I did not cancel and buy another car! Now I have that car I’m glad I didn’t
Faultless service
By Powell F
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, never felt like I was being talked down to as a new driver - I got answers to all my questions and felt like a valued customer from the first meeting.
New car.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always had a Toyota, they are very reliable cars, you just can’t go wrong with them. Sales staff are a pleasure to work with.
A nice welcome.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff selling good cars.
Excellent service and friendly staff in all departments
By Green R
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great service at Toyota Brighton/Peacehaven
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great car - the new RAV4 Hybrid
Superb
By Ray
12 months 4 days ago
Very happy with my experience at Yeoman's Toyota Brighton
Helpful and informative
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
As a female driver I was impressed by the way I was treated. Having driven as part of my job for over 45 years it was a treat to be dealt so politely an courteously, not spoken own to. I can highly recommend Craig that I dealt with, who was also very thorough in explaining everything in simple terms.
Easy and stress free purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I recently purchased a car from Toyota in Peacehaven and the thoroughness from Scott, our Sales person, was great - a calm, stress free purchase. Love my new car! Highly recommend
great service
By Katel
1 year 2 months ago
We used the services to purchase a new car a month ago and were very happy.

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was okay.
Great service but expensive
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great repair but very expensive.
Do what they say you
By Jewell J
8 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the Service and the work carried out. Informed of what had to be done and the cost.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Good service every time
By Paulus
9 months 6 days ago
Been going to this garage for the best part of fifteen years and will continue to do so
Just checked the clutch out
By Henston M
9 months 1 week ago
Thanks
Sales Team.
By Herman L
10 months 1 week ago
The sales team,Simon, was excellent, but communication between departments is sadly lacking.
Great team work
By Collins D
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
By Payne R
11 months 2 weeks ago

Pages