Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

New car
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.
Amazing Customer support
By V. Braint
12 months 1 day ago
Luke, Craig and in fact all the team at Yeomans Brighton are friendly and professional. They supported me with a difficult purchase from Toyota and they are the only reason I did not cancel and buy another car! Now I have that car I’m glad I didn’t
Faultless service
By Powell F
1 year 3 days ago
Great service, never felt like I was being talked down to as a new driver - I got answers to all my questions and felt like a valued customer from the first meeting.
New car.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Always had a Toyota, they are very reliable cars, you just can’t go wrong with them. Sales staff are a pleasure to work with.
A nice welcome.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Friendly staff selling good cars.
Excellent service and friendly staff in all departments
By Green R
1 year 2 months ago
Great service at Toyota Brighton/Peacehaven
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service and great car - the new RAV4 Hybrid
Superb
By Ray
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with my experience at Yeoman's Toyota Brighton
Helpful and informative
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As a female driver I was impressed by the way I was treated. Having driven as part of my job for over 45 years it was a treat to be dealt so politely an courteously, not spoken own to. I can highly recommend Craig that I dealt with, who was also very thorough in explaining everything in simple terms.
Easy and stress free purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I recently purchased a car from Toyota in Peacehaven and the thoroughness from Scott, our Sales person, was great - a calm, stress free purchase. Love my new car! Highly recommend

Pages

Friendly Service
By Jane
7 months 5 days ago
I was pleased by the warm welcome I received and very impressed by the visual inspection video giving me a good overview of my car’s health. The service was done on time and fixed all the issues issues before the MOT took place. Will be happy to use the dealership again.
Excellent customer service
By Smith D
7 months 1 week ago
Just had a minor service completed and was originally told collection was to be between 3-5 pm smack bang in the middle of school pick up! Was offered next day wait but was back at work so said to carry on with original completion time . At 10:45 am that same morning I had a call to say the car was ready to pick up. Can’t ask for better than that!!
On time service
By Pernes M
7 months 2 weeks ago
I booked my 1st annual service for my new car at a convenient time for me early in the morning because I’ll be working late shift that day. The car service finished on time and I have plenty of time to prepare for my duty. Thanks Toyota!
Great service.
By Manville K
8 months 2 weeks ago
Not used before
As usual service and courtesy was very good
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was okay.
Great service but expensive
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great repair but very expensive.
Do what they say you
By Jewell J
11 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the Service and the work carried out. Informed of what had to be done and the cost.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages