W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 105 reviews

100% satisfaction
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
This is now the third time I’ve dealt with Yeomans at Telscombe Cliffs and every time I visited or phoned I’ve had immaculate attention, the sales staff are knowledgeable, caring and extremely courteous.
Great service, salesperson is amazing ??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Peters Savarnia
1 year 1 month ago
This is my 4th car from Peacehaven branch, the sales man Scott is amazing, makes sure I am fully aware of all the details, is very knowledgeable about each car’s specifications, is always able to get me the car I have in mind, showroom is clean and very COVID safe. Handover of my new car is always made special , even down to this time, was all ready, then a bird decided to use it as a toilet, Scott got the valet team to clean it while showing me all the things on the car and setting up phone etc. Is so good my daughter also brought a new car from there this month as well, highly recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work Peacehaven yeomans!!!!
Great service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kuznecovs V
1 year 2 months ago
Sales executive Craig was friendly, reliable. It was very good experience.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Chapman L
1 year 2 months ago
I’ve had my 4th Toyota nearly 2 weeks, very happy with my customer experience leading up to my purchase and afterwards
Buying a new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nigel
1 year 3 months ago
Good expereience of buying a new car. Everything explained and my needs listened to Further questions were encouraged, test drive experience good. Friendly and efficient service Attention given throughout
Purchase of new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mcdonald G
1 year 4 months ago
The whole procedure of changing my car was carried out with courtesy and integrity
If you are like me and want to know the in and outs of the proverbial, I got it all at Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Stainsby H
1 year 4 months ago
I have never been disappointed at Yeomans peacehaven!
Go Toyota
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lachlan T
1 year 4 months ago
Just got our first Toyota. So far we’re thrilled. Wonderful to drive, beautifully made. Love the fact they’re eco friendly and built in the UK.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kadir M
1 year 9 months ago
The staff were excellent last week when I bought my car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By EB
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

Consistently perfect!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have been with Toyota for over 5 years now and I always receive excellent customer service from a smart showroom with efficient polite staff who are welcoming and friendly. I love the Toyota brand- they are great cars.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By O'Shea M
5 months 1 week ago
My car was recently service and MOT'ed and the staff were friendly and helpful. The car was picked up from my home and returned thoroughly cleaned.
Simply Excellent
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lachlan T
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is what buying and maintaining a car should be like!
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was there last week and everything went well.
Good all round experience
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Brewster J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Recent repair carried out due to an MOT advisory. Communication with all staff was good. I was informed parts were ordered and appointment rearranged at my convenience. Repair took the time stated (waiting repair) and was charged less than quoted price. I have always found Yeomans staff to be pleasant, friendly, informative and at the moment, following government health advice. 5 Star!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bullock R
7 months 6 days ago
The staff are all very kind and friendly.Nice coffee too??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Gorospe D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
All good
First class service always.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
I have been a TOYOTA customer for many years.. My experience with the company commenced 30 years ago and I have total confidence with Toyota cars and the after care available.
Always great service and helpful advice
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Wood P
8 months 4 days ago

Pages