Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Great service as always
By Nickymac
7 months 1 week ago
So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Best buy
By hayho
7 months 1 week ago
This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Superb service
By DELM
7 months 4 weeks ago
Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Great service
By Vmv2211
8 months 4 days ago
I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend
Great service simon was very helpful
By Lee67
8 months 5 days ago
Purchased a new Aygo was straight forward and quick
Great service
By Bobby Springer
8 months 1 week ago
Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's
Exceptional service from start to finish
By Sleek18
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
By Savi
8 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
First class service throughout
By mike 8
8 months 2 weeks ago
Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions
Great service from a great dealership
By MEP44
8 months 2 weeks ago
We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.

Pages

I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
By Neville B
6 months 3 weeks ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
By UKMATRO
7 months 1 week ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Professional service
By Burnz
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
By Paulbaker
7 months 4 weeks ago
Always accommodating
Great Service
By Maeve44
8 months 2 days ago
This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.
Service
By Heibelisa
8 months 3 days ago
My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
By Lonski
8 months 1 week ago
I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!
Great service
By P C B
9 months 1 week ago
Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.
Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality.
By Amac
9 months 1 week ago
I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Service, as it should be.
By Another John
9 months 2 weeks ago
As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.

Pages