Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

100% satisfaction
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
This is now the third time I’ve dealt with Yeomans at Telscombe Cliffs and every time I visited or phoned I’ve had immaculate attention, the sales staff are knowledgeable, caring and extremely courteous.
Great service, salesperson is amazing ??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Peters Savarnia
4 months 5 days ago
This is my 4th car from Peacehaven branch, the sales man Scott is amazing, makes sure I am fully aware of all the details, is very knowledgeable about each car’s specifications, is always able to get me the car I have in mind, showroom is clean and very COVID safe. Handover of my new car is always made special , even down to this time, was all ready, then a bird decided to use it as a toilet, Scott got the valet team to clean it while showing me all the things on the car and setting up phone etc. Is so good my daughter also brought a new car from there this month as well, highly recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work Peacehaven yeomans!!!!
Great service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kuznecovs V
4 months 2 weeks ago
Sales executive Craig was friendly, reliable. It was very good experience.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Chapman L
4 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve had my 4th Toyota nearly 2 weeks, very happy with my customer experience leading up to my purchase and afterwards
Buying a new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nigel
5 months 2 weeks ago
Good expereience of buying a new car. Everything explained and my needs listened to Further questions were encouraged, test drive experience good. Friendly and efficient service Attention given throughout
Purchase of new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mcdonald G
6 months 2 weeks ago
The whole procedure of changing my car was carried out with courtesy and integrity
If you are like me and want to know the in and outs of the proverbial, I got it all at Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Stainsby H
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed at Yeomans peacehaven!
Go Toyota
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lachlan T
7 months 1 week ago
Just got our first Toyota. So far we’re thrilled. Wonderful to drive, beautifully made. Love the fact they’re eco friendly and built in the UK.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kadir M
1 year 1 day ago
The staff were excellent last week when I bought my car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By EB
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Yeomans (Brighton)
By La Cara C
1 month 4 hours ago
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with everything
Efficient
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Yeomans (Brighton)
By M Lander
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I had when I put my car in for warranty work.
Hardly necessary with only 3,200 miles on the clock of a two year old car (hardly used)
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Young D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 hours ago
The salespeople are friendly and incredibly helpful. All staff have been brilliant. I'm so glad I went to toyota and will want to continue to go there. My car is the best I've ever had.
Excellent customer service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Service completed quickly and efficiently
amazing
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment i revieved the reminder, my experience was the brst ive rver revieved by a dealer. Staff were amazing, nothing was too mucH
great service pleased tell you what is wrong and is put right
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service 2 weeks ago told what is wrong with car i said yes go ahead was told what was wrong and you are sent a video which helps

Pages