Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Easy and stress free purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I recently purchased a car from Toyota in Peacehaven and the thoroughness from Scott, our Sales person, was great - a calm, stress free purchase. Love my new car! Highly recommend
great service
By Katel
1 month 3 weeks ago
We used the services to purchase a new car a month ago and were very happy.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant, helpful and welcoming staff. Good service and an easy purchasing process.
Great service
By Pernes M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I felt valued as a loyal customer and like a family.
Excellent service
By Reg
2 months 2 weeks ago
My only criticism is the use of EC number plates on my new vehicle....just one month before we leave the EU they are a bit pointless.
First class service- friendly and professional
By Scally J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Having found Yeomans in Peace-haven don't think I would ever go anywhere else.
Great service as always
By Nickymac
1 year 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Best buy
By hayho
1 year 3 weeks ago
This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Superb service
By DELM
1 year 1 month ago
Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Great service
By Vmv2211
1 year 1 month ago
I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend

Pages

Very good service
By Star T
5 days 14 hours ago
This is my 5th Aygo! They’ve always been well serviced & I’ve been treated excellently!
Great service, excellent staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
It's always a pleasure to deal with staff at Yeomans
Above and beyond
By Slaughter J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had two punctures in one day, the second at 16.15 on Day one. All repair (tyre replacement) and sprucing up of car completed by 10.45 on Day two. Thank you.
By Kadir M
2 months 1 week ago
Love my Garage
By Ann Sephton
2 months 2 weeks ago
I go to the Toyota Garage in Peacehaven and cannot speak highly enough of the service I receive both from the staff who are so friendly and the condition of my car when I get it back. It is certainly a worthwhile experience and a Toyota is a magnificent car.
Great Customer Care
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have always gone to the same Toyota. I feel now everyone know me and I am welcome when I came in... They are all about Customers first
I estimate Yeomans as the best in the area.( My nearest dealer is not up to standard )!
By Neville B
1 year 5 days ago
I will remain with them until I am unable to drive....
Excellent Customer Service
By UKMATRO
1 year 3 weeks ago
I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Professional service
By Burnz
1 year 1 month ago
Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Great service
By Paulbaker
1 year 1 month ago
Always accommodating

Pages