Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 18 reviews

Great customer service and friendly staff
By Grace Walsh
3 weeks 14 min ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
By Sandifer S
2 months 1 week ago
New car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.
Amazing Customer support
By V. Braint
2 months 2 weeks ago
Luke, Craig and in fact all the team at Yeomans Brighton are friendly and professional. They supported me with a difficult purchase from Toyota and they are the only reason I did not cancel and buy another car! Now I have that car I’m glad I didn’t
Faultless service
By Powell F
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, never felt like I was being talked down to as a new driver - I got answers to all my questions and felt like a valued customer from the first meeting.
New car.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 hour ago
Always had a Toyota, they are very reliable cars, you just can’t go wrong with them. Sales staff are a pleasure to work with.
A nice welcome.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff selling good cars.
Excellent service and friendly staff in all departments
By Green R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service at Toyota Brighton/Peacehaven
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great car - the new RAV4 Hybrid
Superb
By Ray
6 months 1 week ago
Very happy with my experience at Yeoman's Toyota Brighton

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was okay.
Great service but expensive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great repair but very expensive.
Do what they say you
By Jewell J
2 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the Service and the work carried out. Informed of what had to be done and the cost.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Good service every time
By Paulus
3 months 1 week ago
Been going to this garage for the best part of fifteen years and will continue to do so
Just checked the clutch out
By Henston M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks
Sales Team.
By Herman L
4 months 1 week ago
The sales team,Simon, was excellent, but communication between departments is sadly lacking.
Great team work
By Collins D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
By Payne R
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages