Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 159 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Love love love my C-HR
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Simmonds D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new Toyota, I can honestly say it is the best car I have ever driven. The customer service we received by Craig at Toyota in saltdean was by far the best customer service I have ever experienced. We need more Craig's out there.thank you
Efficient service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Trigg E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Windsor-Browne P
4 months 2 weeks ago
From start to Finish I was looked after by Matt at Toyota, he explained everything I needed to know and lots more. I’m so happy too have my new car.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Blake I
6 months 1 week ago
Great service, friendly sales person
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Doodson J
6 months 1 week ago
We felt under no pressure at any time, and the sales staff went out of their way to give us useful information about our options (both in relation to the cars we were interested in and the various service options available with a new car), and answer all our questions. The staff are friendly and informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Marks N
8 months 4 days ago
100% satisfaction
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
This is now the third time I’ve dealt with Yeomans at Telscombe Cliffs and every time I visited or phoned I’ve had immaculate attention, the sales staff are knowledgeable, caring and extremely courteous.
Great service, salesperson is amazing ??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Peters Savarnia
1 year 1 week ago
This is my 4th car from Peacehaven branch, the sales man Scott is amazing, makes sure I am fully aware of all the details, is very knowledgeable about each car’s specifications, is always able to get me the car I have in mind, showroom is clean and very COVID safe. Handover of my new car is always made special , even down to this time, was all ready, then a bird decided to use it as a toilet, Scott got the valet team to clean it while showing me all the things on the car and setting up phone etc. Is so good my daughter also brought a new car from there this month as well, highly recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work Peacehaven yeomans!!!!
Great service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kuznecovs V
1 year 2 weeks ago
Sales executive Craig was friendly, reliable. It was very good experience.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Chapman L
1 year 3 weeks ago
I’ve had my 4th Toyota nearly 2 weeks, very happy with my customer experience leading up to my purchase and afterwards

Pages

Good, efficient and friendly service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nigel
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my service, efficiently done, great customer care
Satisfactory in all respects.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bill
1 month 2 weeks ago
As above.
Consistently perfect!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have been with Toyota for over 5 years now and I always receive excellent customer service from a smart showroom with efficient polite staff who are welcoming and friendly. I love the Toyota brand- they are great cars.
Great service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By O'Shea M
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was recently service and MOT'ed and the staff were friendly and helpful. The car was picked up from my home and returned thoroughly cleaned.
Simply Excellent
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Lachlan T
4 months 5 days ago
This is what buying and maintaining a car should be like!
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I was there last week and everything went well.
Good all round experience
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Brewster J
5 months 1 week ago
Recent repair carried out due to an MOT advisory. Communication with all staff was good. I was informed parts were ordered and appointment rearranged at my convenience. Repair took the time stated (waiting repair) and was charged less than quoted price. I have always found Yeomans staff to be pleasant, friendly, informative and at the moment, following government health advice. 5 Star!
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bullock R
5 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are all very kind and friendly.Nice coffee too??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Gorospe D
6 months 2 days ago
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
All good

Pages