Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Great Experience
By EuroNick
2 months 2 days ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
By Grace Walsh
3 months 1 day ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
By Sandifer S
4 months 2 weeks ago
New car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.
Amazing Customer support
By V. Braint
4 months 3 weeks ago
Luke, Craig and in fact all the team at Yeomans Brighton are friendly and professional. They supported me with a difficult purchase from Toyota and they are the only reason I did not cancel and buy another car! Now I have that car I’m glad I didn’t
Faultless service
By Powell F
5 months 3 days ago
Great service, never felt like I was being talked down to as a new driver - I got answers to all my questions and felt like a valued customer from the first meeting.
New car.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Always had a Toyota, they are very reliable cars, you just can’t go wrong with them. Sales staff are a pleasure to work with.
A nice welcome.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff selling good cars.
Excellent service and friendly staff in all departments
By Green R
7 months 4 weeks ago

Pages

On time service
By Pernes M
1 week 5 days ago
I booked my 1st annual service for my new car at a convenient time for me early in the morning because I’ll be working late shift that day. The car service finished on time and I have plenty of time to prepare for my duty. Thanks Toyota!
Great service.
By Manville K
1 month 1 week ago
Not used before
As usual service and courtesy was very good
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was okay.
Great service but expensive
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great repair but very expensive.
Do what they say you
By Jewell J
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the Service and the work carried out. Informed of what had to be done and the cost.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Good service every time
By Paulus
5 months 2 weeks ago
Been going to this garage for the best part of fifteen years and will continue to do so
Just checked the clutch out
By Henston M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks

Pages