Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Yeomans (Brighton)
By Blake I
1 month 1 week ago
Great service, friendly sales person
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Doodson J
1 month 1 week ago
We felt under no pressure at any time, and the sales staff went out of their way to give us useful information about our options (both in relation to the cars we were interested in and the various service options available with a new car), and answer all our questions. The staff are friendly and informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Marks N
3 months 4 days ago
100% satisfaction
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
This is now the third time I’ve dealt with Yeomans at Telscombe Cliffs and every time I visited or phoned I’ve had immaculate attention, the sales staff are knowledgeable, caring and extremely courteous.
Great service, salesperson is amazing ??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Peters Savarnia
7 months 1 week ago
This is my 4th car from Peacehaven branch, the sales man Scott is amazing, makes sure I am fully aware of all the details, is very knowledgeable about each car’s specifications, is always able to get me the car I have in mind, showroom is clean and very COVID safe. Handover of my new car is always made special , even down to this time, was all ready, then a bird decided to use it as a toilet, Scott got the valet team to clean it while showing me all the things on the car and setting up phone etc. Is so good my daughter also brought a new car from there this month as well, highly recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work Peacehaven yeomans!!!!
Great service.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Kuznecovs V
7 months 3 weeks ago
Sales executive Craig was friendly, reliable. It was very good experience.
Great dealership
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Chapman L
7 months 4 weeks ago
I’ve had my 4th Toyota nearly 2 weeks, very happy with my customer experience leading up to my purchase and afterwards
Buying a new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Nigel
8 months 3 weeks ago
Good expereience of buying a new car. Everything explained and my needs listened to Further questions were encouraged, test drive experience good. Friendly and efficient service Attention given throughout
Purchase of new car
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Mcdonald G
9 months 3 weeks ago
The whole procedure of changing my car was carried out with courtesy and integrity
If you are like me and want to know the in and outs of the proverbial, I got it all at Peacehaven
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Stainsby H
9 months 3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed at Yeomans peacehaven!

Pages

Yeomans (Brighton)
By Bullock R
3 weeks 1 day ago
The staff are all very kind and friendly.Nice coffee too??
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Gorospe D
1 month 2 days ago
Good service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All good
First class service always.
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a TOYOTA customer for many years.. My experience with the company commenced 30 years ago and I have total confidence with Toyota cars and the after care available.
Always great service and helpful advice
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Wood P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 hour ago
Yeomans (Brighton)
By La Cara C
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with everything
Efficient
Yeomans (Brighton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Yeomans (Brighton)
By M Lander
4 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I had when I put my car in for warranty work.

Pages