Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 97 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Outstanding service
By Ingi
4 months 3 weeks ago
Clear explanation through the whole purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Bailey K
4 months 3 weeks ago
We cannot praise enough the excellent service we received from Craig our Sales Executive.We never felt pressured in any way and we were always given clear and detailed information on all the processes involved. This linked to a top class product made us very pleased with buying from Yeomans
Hassle free
By IK
4 months 3 weeks ago
A hassle free experience, Scott was great and made buying my new Aygo X-Cite enjoyable and easy. Very happy with the service, my car and Yeomans Brighton in general.
Great Service excellent staff, very good coffee
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my new car a week ago and the Service I received was excellent, came away very happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Experience
By EuroNick
7 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
By Grace Walsh
8 months 2 weeks ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
By Sandifer S
10 months 1 week ago
New car
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Service very good
Special Service for lockdown
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I was so pleased to be offered a pickup service for my car for this service. As I am in lockdown, I was worried how I was to travel to and fro as I usually do. I did not want to go on a bus and a taxi would have brought me closer than 2 metres from the driver. It was, however, essential for me to have this service as I was in danger of passing the date for the MOT. Reception kept in touch with me throughout the day with updates on requirements and their cost. I was sorry not to have the usual car wash but fully understand why you cannot do it in the circumstances.
Great way to come out of lockdown
By Mitch
1 month 2 weeks ago
I'm so glad I went for the service plan, and I'm glad I have Peacehaven as my local branch. My car was picked up at the time agreed, and returned with even the key protectively wrapped. The service desk kept me in touch throughout, and everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Excellent service
By Banda
1 month 3 weeks ago
Vehicle collected and delivered back in a speedy time.
Great Service
By Ann
4 months 3 weeks ago
I love taking my car to Toyota for they keep me appraised of the situation as it progresses and I find the staff friendly and most helpful.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Service and MOT
By Taylor A
5 months 1 week ago
Service & MOT a week ago. Friendly approachable professional staff. Car cleaned afterwards . Breaks feel better now!
The Best
By Scally J
5 months 1 week ago
I have been using Yeomans for just over three years and I cannot fault them at all, they are always courteous, knowledgeable and its a pleasure to deal with all the staff
Good service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff.
Friendly Service
By Jane
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was pleased by the warm welcome I received and very impressed by the visual inspection video giving me a good overview of my car’s health. The service was done on time and fixed all the issues issues before the MOT took place. Will be happy to use the dealership again.

Pages