Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

By Kadir M
3 months 49 min ago
The staff were excellent last week when I bought my car
By EB
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Mark G.
5 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought my 3rd van from Yeoman Brighton had every service and MOT there. They are faultless.
Outstanding service
By Ingi
10 months 1 week ago
Clear explanation through the whole purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Bailey K
10 months 1 week ago
We cannot praise enough the excellent service we received from Craig our Sales Executive.We never felt pressured in any way and we were always given clear and detailed information on all the processes involved. This linked to a top class product made us very pleased with buying from Yeomans
Hassle free
By IK
10 months 1 week ago
A hassle free experience, Scott was great and made buying my new Aygo X-Cite enjoyable and easy. Very happy with the service, my car and Yeomans Brighton in general.
Great Service excellent staff, very good coffee
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I brought my new car a week ago and the Service I received was excellent, came away very happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Experience
By EuroNick
1 year 1 month ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Sales/service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 23 hours ago
I have bought Toyota cars regularly over the past 18 years. I had a very high opinion of Toyota until my last buy. The car had been damaged front and rear , this was repaired/replaced by the garage. Unfortunately the repair was not complete successful when this was pointed out to management they completely refused to take responsibility.
Very pleasant service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I went in for my first service with Toyota the overall customer service was excellent, staff are very polite on the phone, I was seen to very quickly and my car was returned squeaky clean inside and out. Very happy thank you.
As usual everything done efficiently and on time many thanks Yeomans
By Wood P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great Service Experience At Toyota Peacehaven
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I always get made to feel welcome at my local dealership in Peacehaven, East Sussex. The staff are so attentive and happy despite a busy and, I guess, stressful job at times. I was kept informed of the progress of my hybrid health check and tyres. The waiting area is nice and spacious and airy. Good displays for the latest cars on offer. Staff all had the time to say hello and have a chat. My car was valeted inside and washed. The whole experience was positive. Thank you Peacehaven
By Rutherford A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Robinson J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced under a service plan last week. My experience was first rate - as expected.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Great service
By Jake K
4 months 1 week ago
Our Corolla had it’s first service, the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful
Always great
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had a service on my car, friendly, efficient staff and felt safe
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service very good

Pages