Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Outstanding service
By Ingi
2 months 2 weeks ago
Clear explanation through the whole purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Bailey K
2 months 2 weeks ago
We cannot praise enough the excellent service we received from Craig our Sales Executive.We never felt pressured in any way and we were always given clear and detailed information on all the processes involved. This linked to a top class product made us very pleased with buying from Yeomans
Hassle free
By IK
2 months 3 weeks ago
A hassle free experience, Scott was great and made buying my new Aygo X-Cite enjoyable and easy. Very happy with the service, my car and Yeomans Brighton in general.
Great Service excellent staff, very good coffee
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my new car a week ago and the Service I received was excellent, came away very happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Experience
By EuroNick
5 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car from Yeomans on 13th December 2019 .. Craig who helped me through the process was really friendly and full of information making it an easy and very pleasant experience
Good experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
By Grace Walsh
6 months 2 weeks ago
Scott was great. Super friendly and very knowledgable. You could see he was passionate about the brand, specifically how socially responsible Toyota is and the strives the company is and continues to make to be more environmentally friendly. I never felt under pressure to buy the car or extras and everything was simple and easy. Thanks Scott
By Sandifer S
8 months 5 days ago
New car
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Picking up my new car was so easy and the service I received was A class as always.

Pages

Great Service
By Ann
2 months 3 weeks ago
I love taking my car to Toyota for they keep me appraised of the situation as it progresses and I find the staff friendly and most helpful.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Service and MOT
By Taylor A
3 months 6 days ago
Service & MOT a week ago. Friendly approachable professional staff. Car cleaned afterwards . Breaks feel better now!
The Best
By Scally J
3 months 1 week ago
I have been using Yeomans for just over three years and I cannot fault them at all, they are always courteous, knowledgeable and its a pleasure to deal with all the staff
Good service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff.
Friendly Service
By Jane
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was pleased by the warm welcome I received and very impressed by the visual inspection video giving me a good overview of my car’s health. The service was done on time and fixed all the issues issues before the MOT took place. Will be happy to use the dealership again.
Excellent customer service
By Smith D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just had a minor service completed and was originally told collection was to be between 3-5 pm smack bang in the middle of school pick up! Was offered next day wait but was back at work so said to carry on with original completion time . At 10:45 am that same morning I had a call to say the car was ready to pick up. Can’t ask for better than that!!
On time service
By Pernes M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my 1st annual service for my new car at a convenient time for me early in the morning because I’ll be working late shift that day. The car service finished on time and I have plenty of time to prepare for my duty. Thanks Toyota!
Great service.
By Manville K
4 months 4 weeks ago
Not used before
As usual service and courtesy was very good
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago

Pages