Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Scott from Yeomans provided all the answers we needed and went above and beyond to explain all the paperwork, more then once. I would recommend Yeomans and Scott to my friends thinking of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Bought a new Toyota last week and am perfectly happy
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have now purchased my last 3 cars here and cannot fault the service I received.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff great service I am very happy I use Toyota, I smile every time I leave in my car. Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great to date
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service As a returning customer, I am always dealt with in a professional manner. The sales manager has repeatedly taken up his valuable time to exceed my expectations and make sure each sale is made as swiftly and efficiently as possible. He deserves the credit for this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service would certainly recommend to others from start to finish Toyota dealt with my sale very good could not fault the experience
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott We went to the garage to look at a car we had seen over one year before as a 'concept' car expecting it to have been normalised to look more like the competitors. We were pleased that any alterations had been kept t a minimum and the car was recognisable as the same design. We had not intended to buy one immediately but were so impressed that we gave Scott, our sales executive, an easy ride. We actually were ahead and he slowed us down to cover all the regulations and legal criteria. He managed us as clients in a very professional manner and this caused us not to feel pressured to buy in any way if we had been we would have walked away as we prefer to buy than be sold to...........well done Scott, a great asset to Yeomans.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've been using Yeomans Toyota Brighton for 3 years now for my private and company vehicles. The staff have always been friendly and helpful whether being service or sales department. I have always been made to feel like my business is important to them.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We have a first class service with the sales rep Matthew. He was friendly and approachable and able to answer all our questions. He was knowledgable and informative and made the whole experience very easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful service I received my new car last week and the salesperson is always willing to answer any questions I have however small they are. I am never rushed and the paperwork procedures are always explained before I have to sign any of them
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and great salesman Always changing my car, so feel like part of the family!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have just purchased a Toyota Auris from Yeomans in Brighton. Very impressed with the service and attention. No pressure to make a quick decision. After care attention first class. Now enjoying my new car!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership My first car bought at Yeomans and won't be the last.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Yeomans Brighton is the car dealer I trust despite I live more than 100 miles away. I used Yeomans Brighton a week ago to replace my previous car with a second hand one but came out with brand new car. Despite my financial constraints, Yeomans Brighton's staff, Matthew Parson, shown to me the computation and explained that getting a new car is much cheaper than getting the second-hand card that I was looking for. I have been with Yeomans Brighton since 2011, and every time I get a car with them, they exceeded my expectation. I hope Yeomans Brighton continue and maintain excellent service. Special thanks to their manager, Matthew Parson. His attention to excellent service is unbelievable whether he is at work or you see him on the street, he will greet and ask how you get on with your car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I have used Yeomans Brighton to purchase new cars and the service is excellent. Matthew Parsons is excellent , helpful and very considerate, thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part exchange of vehicle Once again I received an attractive trade in offer for my vehicle and the exchange for a new vehicle was carried out in a truely professional manner
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good service. This is the 3rd new car we have had from yeomans and they seem to get better every time..
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service again!! Thanks to Matthew.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership I've ever visited Collecting my new car last week was a great experience. As always Simon Smith the Toyota salesman, had everything at his fingertips and made the process smooth and stress-free.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Polite service I am always impressed by the friendly and helpful attitudeof staff when I visit the showroom.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent team!! I have used Yeomans in Peacehaven for many years now and have always found them to be reliable and efficient. I would certainly recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Toyota Very poor website. I have had many difficult years trying to get the site to respond. For my last car this was not really important, but for the new one it needs to work for me. Also, the maps on my last RAV4 were worse than useless - amongst other faults they gave inaccurate speed limit information so that it could never be relied upon. Toyota was not prepared to do anything about it, blaming its third party supplier. Not good enough as I had no contract with this third party.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Yeomans Just purchased my 3rd Toyota, as always the experience was stress free and enjoyable due to the experienced and courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am very happy about my car purchase ,i am enjoying.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service We found the sales people took the trouble to provide information we required to decide on the car model and accessories to suite our needs, and arranged things accordingly.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My journey to buy Toyota From start to the end, I had pleasant experience,
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience Just bought my second car (after 6.5 years) from Yeomans. Always get a friendly reception (and a joke with Mark or Simon Smith!) plus excellent service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota in Peachaven East Sussex , brilliant friendly people.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have purchased several new cars from my local TOYOTA dealer. My latest purchase was no exception. I have always found both staff and product reflect and represent excellent quality, professionalism and value for money.
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes veryhappy
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Toyota Yaris reversing sensors It is the product that is the problem. Apparently Toyota only supply 2 sensor packs not 4.I didn't know this till they had been fitted and paid for. The rear corners are not adequately covered with the 2 sensors so waste of time and money having them fitted. Getting nowhere with my complaints to dealer and Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accudent repair Accident damage to my vehicle effected by Yeomans' delegated coach repairer to my complete satisfaction. All arrangements made by Yeomans in one phone call plus courtesy car laid on for the duration. Excellent service all round.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy excellent service & attention
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with the service this dealership gave me . Kept me informed at all times .
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT experience I have used the Yeoman's for many years now and they seem to keep getting better and improving their service so that when you wait for your MOT, it is a pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and pleasant to everyone..
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good customer service Reliable and trustworthy
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great service. Used for my cars annual service. Happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from when choosing a new car I find the staff very polite , nothing is to much trouble and they go through everything with you .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! I used Toyota peacehaven last week and they were great as usual for my service, I've had 5 Toyotas now and they all have been fantastic, at this branch they have the most helpful and best car sales man I've ever known ask for Matthew he is the reason me and my family go back time and time again!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Having been a driver for 47years this is the best customer service I have ever had wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and m.o.t As usual yeomans have come up trumps best wishes to all those helpful staff would recommend this garage 100 per cent
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Service My first service which was a year ago was something of a hit-and-miss affair. Mt tracking was out and was supposed to have been adjusted - I subsequently later found out that only the offside had been adjusted and had to visit kwikfit to see the other side done (at a cost of £45). This time round all the work scheduled was completed to a very good standard. My car was valeted but the windows were left with streaks (maybe a clean cloth next time?). I did ask for an engine bay clean but was told this was not available - strange really because my car was bought from Yeoman's as 'used' and the engine bay was spotless.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Last week the tyre warning light came on. I was able to take it to the local dealer who inspected the tyres, a puncture was located, unfortunately not repairable. I was offered a choice of two tyres that were available and it was fitted there and then. The car was returned to me washed and hoovered! The waiting area is clean and tea/coffee available
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reliable cars I was able to wait while my car had its first service, very pleased with all round experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As Expected Standard service at the high price expected at dealerships, customer service was good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service friendly and excellent value So often car dealerships get bad press I have to say my experience in both sales and after sales at this dealership was absolutely first class. I cant recommend them highly enough
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Vehicles Service was fine But the downfall was there incorrect booking date Which i feel in future they should email or text you confirmation
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Customer Service Use Yeomans with confidence
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Took my car in for it's first service .. swift service and they gave the car a clean insode and out .. Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very content
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad response My car broke down, while only 15 months old and I was charged over £250 to repair.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from standard 12 mth service I purchased the car from you as new last year.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite dealership for 20 years My car just had its first service and only took 45 minutes
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly As usual service prompt and efficient with car washed and valeted. Query about starter button noted and advice given. Always feel you are listened to.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my car from them and I have always used them for service and all car issues. Excellent and very professional.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from pleasant and helpful people As usual, when my vehicle was serviced last week, I was greeted warmly, provided with a suitable courtesy car and given an approximate time of completion/collection of my car. It was in immaculate condition and I was delighted with the whole experience. Thank you Toyota Telscombe!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great sevice my car was collected for service and mot. i was kept informed and told when car was being delivered back to me. the car was valeted as well.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service well done
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servicing / MOT / Recalls - all spot on and with set prices. Great. They cover the basics of servicing and MOT's perfectly, at the right price and have a great team on hand. They are only getting 4 stars though as their customer services let me down on the last service. Unfortunatley they managed to cancel the hire car I had booked through them, meaning a wasted journey was made to drop the car off. A follow up letter of complaint has received no formal acknowledgement back, which is dissappointing. Other than that though, I've always had great service from all of the team here.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT