Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service throughout Scott Norman, in particular, has been a great support on both purchase occasions
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from a great dealership We have used Yeoman's for many years and travel from London to them to purchase and for service. Staff are welcoming and courteous and always give time we need.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG Service I’m a “regular” customer at Yeomans and they have never failed to please me especially with service provided at my latest purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Any one looking to buy new car I strongly recommend Toyota in Peachaven The Team there are fantastic
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my new Yaris
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, as usual! We’ve now been dealing with Yeomans since 2005 and have bought several cars from them in that time. On every occasion the service has been excellent. This time was made particularly special as I bought a limited edition model. I have always dealt with Doug Saunders who has made the experience every time stress free.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently bought my first new car at Toyota-Yeomans, Peacehaven, and could not have hoped for better service. The Sales Executive was extremely knowledgeable; explained clearly all the options available and was very patient, answering all my many questions ensuring that I was confident in making my choice. At no time did I feel pressurised and purchasing my Yaris was a really pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car This is my 3rd car with Toyota and I am not disappointed it gets better each time.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second car purchase very successful Very careful help given in deciding whether to keep my old car or upgrade helped me me make a sound decision to upgrade
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from excellent Purchase of a new car
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Experience Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Purchased a car and did not feel pressured to buy. I was provided with relevant information and given the space to decide myself!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy many new cars and wary of the process The whole process can be daunting and from experience was, never really having a trust of the best deal/offer let alone parting with your old car. However this changed with the Toyoto dealership I dealt with, it was contrastingly different and even now I have no second thoughts as I am confident I did receive a good fair deal.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No storeroom exp? Upon recent visit I got the car that I was previously interested. I could have done the whole thing online. No store experience give, I have not received/gained knowledge from salesperson. I was not taken thorugh the model options or asked about my needs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just purchase a new car the the sales person couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Salesman who listened! Actually had a salesman who listened to my concerns and did everything he could to help resolve outstanding issues. He went out of his way to provide great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service So happy with my new Aygo. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership terrific dealership all staff are helpful and knowledgeable will come again
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and helpful with my purchase
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Scott from Yeomans provided all the answers we needed and went above and beyond to explain all the paperwork, more then once. I would recommend Yeomans and Scott to my friends thinking of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Bought a new Toyota last week and am perfectly happy
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have now purchased my last 3 cars here and cannot fault the service I received.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff great service I am very happy I use Toyota, I smile every time I leave in my car. Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great to date
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service As a returning customer, I am always dealt with in a professional manner. The sales manager has repeatedly taken up his valuable time to exceed my expectations and make sure each sale is made as swiftly and efficiently as possible. He deserves the credit for this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service would certainly recommend to others from start to finish Toyota dealt with my sale very good could not fault the experience
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott We went to the garage to look at a car we had seen over one year before as a 'concept' car expecting it to have been normalised to look more like the competitors. We were pleased that any alterations had been kept t a minimum and the car was recognisable as the same design. We had not intended to buy one immediately but were so impressed that we gave Scott, our sales executive, an easy ride. We actually were ahead and he slowed us down to cover all the regulations and legal criteria. He managed us as clients in a very professional manner and this caused us not to feel pressured to buy in any way if we had been we would have walked away as we prefer to buy than be sold to...........well done Scott, a great asset to Yeomans.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've been using Yeomans Toyota Brighton for 3 years now for my private and company vehicles. The staff have always been friendly and helpful whether being service or sales department. I have always been made to feel like my business is important to them.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We have a first class service with the sales rep Matthew. He was friendly and approachable and able to answer all our questions. He was knowledgable and informative and made the whole experience very easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality. I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service, as it should be. As expected, there were no frills, spills, surprises or disappointments. My car went in for a 20K service, it got a 20K in a professional and courteous environment. The Dealership did not hang out the bunting in lieu of my visit, and why should they, I am an ordinary person, taking my car for an ordinary service, and I got just that. It was exactly as I would expect, Ordinary.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Have always received prompt and efficient service. Have been using Yeomans for as long as I can remember and never had reason to complain. Great people to do business with.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, as always! Had service a few times here, and the associates are always friendly, honest, and they get straight to the point. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I loved the video feedback. Staff friendly and helpful as always.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable visit for Tyres Needing to buy new tyres isn't something I ever look forward to, but because the process of buying and fitting at Yeomans is so much more pleasant than going to other well known suppliers (and prices are comparable), I pick them every time now.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes veryhappy
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Toyota Yaris reversing sensors It is the product that is the problem. Apparently Toyota only supply 2 sensor packs not 4.I didn't know this till they had been fitted and paid for. The rear corners are not adequately covered with the 2 sensors so waste of time and money having them fitted. Getting nowhere with my complaints to dealer and Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accudent repair Accident damage to my vehicle effected by Yeomans' delegated coach repairer to my complete satisfaction. All arrangements made by Yeomans in one phone call plus courtesy car laid on for the duration. Excellent service all round.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy excellent service & attention
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with the service this dealership gave me . Kept me informed at all times .
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT experience I have used the Yeoman's for many years now and they seem to keep getting better and improving their service so that when you wait for your MOT, it is a pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and pleasant to everyone..
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good customer service Reliable and trustworthy
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great service. Used for my cars annual service. Happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from when choosing a new car I find the staff very polite , nothing is to much trouble and they go through everything with you .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! I used Toyota peacehaven last week and they were great as usual for my service, I've had 5 Toyotas now and they all have been fantastic, at this branch they have the most helpful and best car sales man I've ever known ask for Matthew he is the reason me and my family go back time and time again!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Having been a driver for 47years this is the best customer service I have ever had wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and m.o.t As usual yeomans have come up trumps best wishes to all those helpful staff would recommend this garage 100 per cent
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Service My first service which was a year ago was something of a hit-and-miss affair. Mt tracking was out and was supposed to have been adjusted - I subsequently later found out that only the offside had been adjusted and had to visit kwikfit to see the other side done (at a cost of £45). This time round all the work scheduled was completed to a very good standard. My car was valeted but the windows were left with streaks (maybe a clean cloth next time?). I did ask for an engine bay clean but was told this was not available - strange really because my car was bought from Yeoman's as 'used' and the engine bay was spotless.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Last week the tyre warning light came on. I was able to take it to the local dealer who inspected the tyres, a puncture was located, unfortunately not repairable. I was offered a choice of two tyres that were available and it was fitted there and then. The car was returned to me washed and hoovered! The waiting area is clean and tea/coffee available
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reliable cars I was able to wait while my car had its first service, very pleased with all round experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As Expected Standard service at the high price expected at dealerships, customer service was good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service friendly and excellent value So often car dealerships get bad press I have to say my experience in both sales and after sales at this dealership was absolutely first class. I cant recommend them highly enough
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Vehicles Service was fine But the downfall was there incorrect booking date Which i feel in future they should email or text you confirmation
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Customer Service Use Yeomans with confidence
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT