Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff great service I am very happy I use Toyota, I smile every time I leave in my car. Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great to date
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service As a returning customer, I am always dealt with in a professional manner. The sales manager has repeatedly taken up his valuable time to exceed my expectations and make sure each sale is made as swiftly and efficiently as possible. He deserves the credit for this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service would certainly recommend to others from start to finish Toyota dealt with my sale very good could not fault the experience
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott We went to the garage to look at a car we had seen over one year before as a 'concept' car expecting it to have been normalised to look more like the competitors. We were pleased that any alterations had been kept t a minimum and the car was recognisable as the same design. We had not intended to buy one immediately but were so impressed that we gave Scott, our sales executive, an easy ride. We actually were ahead and he slowed us down to cover all the regulations and legal criteria. He managed us as clients in a very professional manner and this caused us not to feel pressured to buy in any way if we had been we would have walked away as we prefer to buy than be sold to...........well done Scott, a great asset to Yeomans.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've been using Yeomans Toyota Brighton for 3 years now for my private and company vehicles. The staff have always been friendly and helpful whether being service or sales department. I have always been made to feel like my business is important to them.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We have a first class service with the sales rep Matthew. He was friendly and approachable and able to answer all our questions. He was knowledgable and informative and made the whole experience very easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful service I received my new car last week and the salesperson is always willing to answer any questions I have however small they are. I am never rushed and the paperwork procedures are always explained before I have to sign any of them
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from when choosing a new car I find the staff very polite , nothing is to much trouble and they go through everything with you .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! I used Toyota peacehaven last week and they were great as usual for my service, I've had 5 Toyotas now and they all have been fantastic, at this branch they have the most helpful and best car sales man I've ever known ask for Matthew he is the reason me and my family go back time and time again!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Having been a driver for 47years this is the best customer service I have ever had wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and m.o.t As usual yeomans have come up trumps best wishes to all those helpful staff would recommend this garage 100 per cent
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Service My first service which was a year ago was something of a hit-and-miss affair. Mt tracking was out and was supposed to have been adjusted - I subsequently later found out that only the offside had been adjusted and had to visit kwikfit to see the other side done (at a cost of £45). This time round all the work scheduled was completed to a very good standard. My car was valeted but the windows were left with streaks (maybe a clean cloth next time?). I did ask for an engine bay clean but was told this was not available - strange really because my car was bought from Yeoman's as 'used' and the engine bay was spotless.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Last week the tyre warning light came on. I was able to take it to the local dealer who inspected the tyres, a puncture was located, unfortunately not repairable. I was offered a choice of two tyres that were available and it was fitted there and then. The car was returned to me washed and hoovered! The waiting area is clean and tea/coffee available
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reliable cars I was able to wait while my car had its first service, very pleased with all round experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As Expected Standard service at the high price expected at dealerships, customer service was good
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT