Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always So pleased with my new Yaris. Amazing service as always from Doug.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy This is the third time I’ve bought a hybrid, it won’t be the last
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Bought a new car last month. Can't fault the service given by all the staff, especially Simon. His advice and candour allowed me to make choices so that I felt I had bought a car rather than being sold one.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a couple of times and I can recommend to my friend
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service simon was very helpful Purchased a new Aygo was straight forward and quick
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased new Yaris very pleased with the service and deal from Yeoman's
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service from start to finish I have now purchased two new car in 2 years absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott was amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This is my 3rd purchase from peacehaven branch, must say this was the best one yet. Love my new car. Scott was very informative on what I needed, and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a more expensive car, which wouldn’t have met my needs. Explained all documentation, good price and payment plan.
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I have been using Yeomans Brighton for a number of years now and have always had friendly, helpful and professional service from all the staff.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Always give a great service, the car drove noticeably better after the service due to some fine balancing work on the wheels
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always accommodating
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is my first Toyota and I can guarantee my next car will also be a Toyota. It is a joy to drive.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service My car had its first service last week. I was looked after well and the job was completed as promised and my car was handed back to me cleaned. Wonderful!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went in for my front tires replacement and alignment as advisories firm last service. Service was excellent from booking to collection. I was told how much the amount to pay and allowed me to choose the best option for me. I was able to collect my car at the agreed time as well. Well pleased. Keep up the good work Toyota!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service compiled and kept me informed, collected and delivered back home in the snow. Very good service.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Also great quality products. I have an Auris fantastic reliability and quality. I had a service and mot. Surprised at the reasonableness of the price. Even with replacement discs and pads.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT