Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No storeroom exp? Upon recent visit I got the car that I was previously interested. I could have done the whole thing online. No store experience give, I have not received/gained knowledge from salesperson. I was not taken thorugh the model options or asked about my needs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just purchase a new car the the sales person couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Salesman who listened! Actually had a salesman who listened to my concerns and did everything he could to help resolve outstanding issues. He went out of his way to provide great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service So happy with my new Aygo. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership terrific dealership all staff are helpful and knowledgeable will come again
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and helpful with my purchase
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Scott from Yeomans provided all the answers we needed and went above and beyond to explain all the paperwork, more then once. I would recommend Yeomans and Scott to my friends thinking of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accudent repair Accident damage to my vehicle effected by Yeomans' delegated coach repairer to my complete satisfaction. All arrangements made by Yeomans in one phone call plus courtesy car laid on for the duration. Excellent service all round.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy excellent service & attention
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with the service this dealership gave me . Kept me informed at all times .
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT experience I have used the Yeoman's for many years now and they seem to keep getting better and improving their service so that when you wait for your MOT, it is a pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and pleasant to everyone..
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good customer service Reliable and trustworthy
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great service. Used for my cars annual service. Happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from when choosing a new car I find the staff very polite , nothing is to much trouble and they go through everything with you .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!!! I used Toyota peacehaven last week and they were great as usual for my service, I've had 5 Toyotas now and they all have been fantastic, at this branch they have the most helpful and best car sales man I've ever known ask for Matthew he is the reason me and my family go back time and time again!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT