Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scott We went to the garage to look at a car we had seen over one year before as a 'concept' car expecting it to have been normalised to look more like the competitors. We were pleased that any alterations had been kept t a minimum and the car was recognisable as the same design. We had not intended to buy one immediately but were so impressed that we gave Scott, our sales executive, an easy ride. We actually were ahead and he slowed us down to cover all the regulations and legal criteria. He managed us as clients in a very professional manner and this caused us not to feel pressured to buy in any way if we had been we would have walked away as we prefer to buy than be sold to...........well done Scott, a great asset to Yeomans.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've been using Yeomans Toyota Brighton for 3 years now for my private and company vehicles. The staff have always been friendly and helpful whether being service or sales department. I have always been made to feel like my business is important to them.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We have a first class service with the sales rep Matthew. He was friendly and approachable and able to answer all our questions. He was knowledgable and informative and made the whole experience very easy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful service I received my new car last week and the salesperson is always willing to answer any questions I have however small they are. I am never rushed and the paperwork procedures are always explained before I have to sign any of them
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and great salesman Always changing my car, so feel like part of the family!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have just purchased a Toyota Auris from Yeomans in Brighton. Very impressed with the service and attention. No pressure to make a quick decision. After care attention first class. Now enjoying my new car!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership My first car bought at Yeomans and won't be the last.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Yeomans Brighton is the car dealer I trust despite I live more than 100 miles away. I used Yeomans Brighton a week ago to replace my previous car with a second hand one but came out with brand new car. Despite my financial constraints, Yeomans Brighton's staff, Matthew Parson, shown to me the computation and explained that getting a new car is much cheaper than getting the second-hand card that I was looking for. I have been with Yeomans Brighton since 2011, and every time I get a car with them, they exceeded my expectation. I hope Yeomans Brighton continue and maintain excellent service. Special thanks to their manager, Matthew Parson. His attention to excellent service is unbelievable whether he is at work or you see him on the street, he will greet and ask how you get on with your car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Service My first service which was a year ago was something of a hit-and-miss affair. Mt tracking was out and was supposed to have been adjusted - I subsequently later found out that only the offside had been adjusted and had to visit kwikfit to see the other side done (at a cost of £45). This time round all the work scheduled was completed to a very good standard. My car was valeted but the windows were left with streaks (maybe a clean cloth next time?). I did ask for an engine bay clean but was told this was not available - strange really because my car was bought from Yeoman's as 'used' and the engine bay was spotless.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Last week the tyre warning light came on. I was able to take it to the local dealer who inspected the tyres, a puncture was located, unfortunately not repairable. I was offered a choice of two tyres that were available and it was fitted there and then. The car was returned to me washed and hoovered! The waiting area is clean and tea/coffee available
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reliable cars I was able to wait while my car had its first service, very pleased with all round experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As Expected Standard service at the high price expected at dealerships, customer service was good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service friendly and excellent value So often car dealerships get bad press I have to say my experience in both sales and after sales at this dealership was absolutely first class. I cant recommend them highly enough
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfull Vehicles Service was fine But the downfall was there incorrect booking date Which i feel in future they should email or text you confirmation
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Customer Service Use Yeomans with confidence
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Took my car in for it's first service .. swift service and they gave the car a clean insode and out .. Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT