Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Experience Very professional with a good friendly manner. All promises kept. Well done Yeomans
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Purchased a car and did not feel pressured to buy. I was provided with relevant information and given the space to decide myself!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy many new cars and wary of the process The whole process can be daunting and from experience was, never really having a trust of the best deal/offer let alone parting with your old car. However this changed with the Toyoto dealership I dealt with, it was contrastingly different and even now I have no second thoughts as I am confident I did receive a good fair deal.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No storeroom exp? Upon recent visit I got the car that I was previously interested. I could have done the whole thing online. No store experience give, I have not received/gained knowledge from salesperson. I was not taken thorugh the model options or asked about my needs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just purchase a new car the the sales person couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Salesman who listened! Actually had a salesman who listened to my concerns and did everything he could to help resolve outstanding issues. He went out of his way to provide great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service So happy with my new Aygo. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Brilliant from start to finish, perfect communications and no surprise or hidden charges.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service provided by this company is excellent. I recently required an annual service and mot. Because of personal temporary mobility problems I utilised their free collection and delivery service. Michael arrived as promised in the morning to collect the car and returned it in the afternoon. During the day I was sent a video showing the progress that was being made on my car and also clearly showing brake problems that needed sorting out. I spoke to Megan who in her helpful and cheerful manner explained what was needed and the exact costs involved (which I have to say were very reasonable). The work was carried out in a very satisfactory manner. To crown it all the car was washed and valeted at no cost. I have to say that in over 50 years of needing garage services, I have never come across a better company both for quality of service and courtesy of staff.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent sale team - Mr Douglass -
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was contacted about areas that needed attention. All was carried out as agreed and the car seems 'happier' for it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had my M O T with Toyota and they were very reasonable and the car came back as good as new very good.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Have always received prompt and efficient service. Have been using Yeomans for as long as I can remember and never had reason to complain. Great people to do business with.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, as always! Had service a few times here, and the associates are always friendly, honest, and they get straight to the point. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I loved the video feedback. Staff friendly and helpful as always.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT