Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No storeroom exp? Upon recent visit I got the car that I was previously interested. I could have done the whole thing online. No store experience give, I have not received/gained knowledge from salesperson. I was not taken thorugh the model options or asked about my needs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just purchase a new car the the sales person couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Salesman who listened! Actually had a salesman who listened to my concerns and did everything he could to help resolve outstanding issues. He went out of his way to provide great service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service So happy with my new Aygo. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership terrific dealership all staff are helpful and knowledgeable will come again
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and helpful with my purchase
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Scott from Yeomans provided all the answers we needed and went above and beyond to explain all the paperwork, more then once. I would recommend Yeomans and Scott to my friends thinking of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service I loved the video feedback. Staff friendly and helpful as always.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable visit for Tyres Needing to buy new tyres isn't something I ever look forward to, but because the process of buying and fitting at Yeomans is so much more pleasant than going to other well known suppliers (and prices are comparable), I pick them every time now.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes veryhappy
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Toyota Yaris reversing sensors It is the product that is the problem. Apparently Toyota only supply 2 sensor packs not 4.I didn't know this till they had been fitted and paid for. The rear corners are not adequately covered with the 2 sensors so waste of time and money having them fitted. Getting nowhere with my complaints to dealer and Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accudent repair Accident damage to my vehicle effected by Yeomans' delegated coach repairer to my complete satisfaction. All arrangements made by Yeomans in one phone call plus courtesy car laid on for the duration. Excellent service all round.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy excellent service & attention
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with the service this dealership gave me . Kept me informed at all times .
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT experience I have used the Yeoman's for many years now and they seem to keep getting better and improving their service so that when you wait for your MOT, it is a pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and pleasant to everyone..
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006754-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT